Our People

Our People2018-09-05T09:09:05+00:00

We have a fantastic team of talented individuals encompassing a wide range of expertise. Meet and connect with some of them here.

Management Team

Magnus Severin
Magnus SeverinChief Executive Officer
Tel: +46 (0)8 537 04 52
Elin Hegesjö
Elin HegesjöChief Financial Officer
Tel: +46 (0)8 503 045 55
Andrea Brönnegård
Andrea BrönnegårdChief Human Resources Officer
Tel: +46 (0)8 568 595 09
David Selin
David SelinChief Operating Officer
Tel: +46 (0)8 568 595 08
Tony Forsberg
Tony ForsbergChief Quality Officer & Senior Specialist Consultant
Tel: +46 (0)70 647 30 22
Anders Jeppsson
Anders JeppssonSales & Marketing Director
Tel: +46 (0)8 568 595 05
Thomas Eriksson
Thomas ErikssonDirector Business Development & Senior Business Consultant
Tel: +46 (0)73 071 53 85
Morgan Bodin
Morgan BodinProduct Manager & Business Area Manager
Tel: +46 (0)702 09 21 16
Anna-Lena Mann
Anna-Lena MannBusiness Area Manager
Tel: +46 (0)72 22 35 886

Connect with some of our team

Project Management

Åsa Holm

Senior Consultant & Team Leader asa.holm@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

CAPEX investment within Life Science

New product introduction

Change management

Pontus Bergfeldt

Senior Consultant pontus.bergfeldt@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

CAPEX investment within Life Science

Data integrity

Change management

Ann Hägnestrand

Senior Consultant ann.hagnestrand@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

CAPEX investment within Life Science

Quality control

Tech Transfer / New product introduction

Per Stenlöf

Senior Specialist Consultant per.stenlof@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Serialization

Data integrity

Digitialization / Pharma 4.0

Fabiana Hyle

Senior Consultant fabiana.hyle@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Serialization

CE marking

Packaging equipment

Catarina Eklund

Senior Consultant catarina.eklund@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Business development

Serialization

Product security

SMART Manufacturing

Marcus Rickardsson

Business Area Manager marcus.rickardsson@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Process automation

Plant asset management

Process simulation

Camilla Vidgren-Johansson

Senior Consultant camilla.vidgren-johansson@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Project delivery management

Production information (MES- Historian)

Machine Learning

Robert Velén

Senior Specialist Consultant & Team Leader robert.velen@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Plant asset management system (COMOS)

Plant asset register

Maintenance system

Daniel Arrhenius

Senior Specialist Consultant daniel.arrhenius@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Production information

MES – Historian

System implementation & design

Morgan Bodin

Business Area Manager morgan.bodin@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Supply Chain Management

Planning & Scheduling

Smart manufacturing/Industry 4.0

Henrik Lindberg

Senior Consultant & Team Leader henrik.lindberg@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Manufacturing processes

Industrialization

Production development

Christian Ottosson

Senior Consultant & Team Leader christian.ottosson@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Supply Chain Management

Planning & scheulding

Sourcing and procurement

Cecilia Jacobsson

Business Area Manager, Operational Information cecilia.jacobsson@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

SMART Manufacturing

Data management and analysis

Data integrity

Erik Jansson

Senior Specialist Consultant erik.jansson@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Industry 4.0

Asset management

Track & trace

Robert Maier

Senior Specialist Consultant robert.maier@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Process Automation

Batch Control

Process Simulation

Thomas Patriksson

Senior Consultant & Team Leader thomas.patriksson@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Industrialization

Production development

Regulatory Affairs

Tomas Toman

Senior Consultant tomas.toman@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Production information (MES)

System architecture

Application & integration

SMART Lab

Ewa Kloskowska

Senior Consultant & Team Leader ewa.kloskowska@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Laboratory digitalization

Product validation

Tech transfer (NPI)

Anders Törnqvist

Senior Specialist Consultant anders.tornqvist@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Laboratory solutions (LIMS)

Integrations within laboratory solutions

Anders Jernberg

Key Account Manager anders.jernberg@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Smart lab (LIMS)

Laboratory solutions

Smart manufacturing

Jolanta Szymczakowska

Senior Scientist jolanta.szymczakowska@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Quality management within LAB

Laboratory solutions (LIMS)

Validation of computerised systems

Thomas Eriksson

Director Business Development & Senior Business Consultant thomas.eriksson@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Life Science challenges

Change management

Value realization

Quality & Compliance

Anna-Lena Mann

Business Area Manager anna-lena.mann@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Quality Management

Computerized systems/Data integrity

Quality Assurance

Anders Wihlborg

Senior Consultant & Team Leader anders.wihlborg@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Product compliance

Test & verification

Standards

Kristina Eneling

Consultant & Team Leader kristina.eneling@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Data Integrity

Validation pharma

CAPA

Carl Adelsköld

Senior Consultant carl.adelskold@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Validation within pharmaceutical production

Computerized systems (SaaS)

Serialization

Cecilia Fällman

Senior Consultant & Team Leader cecilia.fallman@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Reguatory Affairs

Audits

Medical Device

Debora Ternström

Senior Consultant debora.ternstrom@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Quality assurance

Internal audits within Medtech

Validation

Tony Forsberg

Chief Quality Officer & Senior Specialist Consultant tony.forsberg@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Audits

GAMP5

Quality assurance of computerized systems

Linda Pell

Senior Consultant & Team Leader linda.pell@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Software Compliance (SaaS)

Serialization

Quality Assurance

Viveka Wretman

Senior Consultant & Team Leader viveka.wretman@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Reguatory Affairs

Quality Assurance

Audits

Lina Stange

Senior Specialist & Deputy Quality Manager lina.stange@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

GAMP5

Quality Assurance

Validation & Verification (computerized systems)

Anders Christensen

Senior Consultant anders.christensen@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Validation within Life Science

Data Integrity

Lab Information Management

Jessica Törnquist

Senior Consultant & Team Leader jessica.tornquist@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Project management within Life Science

Validation within Life Science (Pharma & Medtech)

Course leader/educator

Jennie Ousbäck

Consultant jennie.ousback@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

Medical Device Regulation (MDR)

Product compliance

Maria Prans Liljevret

Senior Consultant maria.liljevret@plantvision.se

Ask me about...

ISO13485

CE- marking (Medtech)

Validation Medtech/Pharma

JOIN OUR TEAM!

We’re always on the lookout for talented people! Find out what it’s like to work at PlantVision and maybe take the next step in your career.

CAREERS

Life at PlantVision

FIND US ON INSTAGRAM